Officers and Board

The Board of Directors was created to help govern the Northwest Arkansas Beekeepers Association. The board will consist of 9 voting members. Voting members can be a husband and wife combination and share one vote in the event both can not attend the board meetings. The board may conduct official business via email and/or video conference when necessary and initiated by the president.

Officers and Current Board of Directors

President: Steve Aust

Vice President: Winfridus Bakker

Secretary: Katy Turner

Treasurer: Katie Hill

Member at Large: Debra Elam

Member at Large: Tim Foster

Member at Large: Jay Davidson

Founder of NWA BeeKeepers & Chairman of the Swarm Committee- Jim Pickett

Phone: 479.530.5534